Division of lands (1785) in the state of Virginia between Benj. Fuller, Stephen Austin, Thomas Franklin, John Phillips, Benj. Wynkoop, M.M. Trasson, Caspr(?) Phique, Charles Willing, John Young, Henry Wynkoop, John Green, Dr. Benj. Say, Wm. Cartwright, Philip Moore Capn, (?) D. Darby, C.P. Regeat, Thos. Lyons' Heirs, Mr. McCully and Mr. Butler

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Format: Book
Subjects and Genres:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Closed Stacks

Holdings details from Closed Stacks
Call Number: Doc. Box 42:2
Copy 1 Available