Historical Society of Pennsylvania collection of Pennsylvania governors correspondence

This collection includes correspondence to and from governors of Pennsylvania, 1778-1904 including: James Beaver, William Bigler, Andrew Gregg Curtin, John W. Geary, John F. Hartranft, Joseph Heister, Henry Martin Hoyt, William F. Johnston, Thomas Mifflin, William F. Packer, Robert E. Pattison, Sam...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Historical Society of Pennsylvania (Creator)
Collection:Historical Society of Pennsylvania Collection of Pennsylvania Governors Correspondence
Collection Number:Am.2998
Format: Manuscript
Subjects and Genres:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!